Tripura Post Live

2023 Election: AICC Announced Political Affairs Committee For Tripura

The Congress on Wednesday constituted Political Affairs Committee (PAC) and some other committees for its Tripura units.

According to a party release, the PAC for Tripura will be headed by senior party leader Gopal Chandra Roy. 

In this, the state in-charge Ajay Kumar and many other leaders of the state have been given a place.

Tripura Pradesh Congress Committee has constituted State Election Committee, Election Coordination Committee, Manifesto Committee, Publicity Committee and Media Committee. 

33 spokespersons have also been appointed for the State Congress.

Assembly elections are due in Tripura in February next year.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top