Tripura Post Live

8 IPS And 7 TPS Officers Transferred: Notification

In a major reshuffle in police administration, government transferred 8 IPS and 7 TPS officers on Thursday. IPS Jai singh Meena transferred to TSR 3rd battalion as CO. Shankar Debnath IPS, transferred in special branch as SP. Shashvat kumar IPS transferred as Addl SP Urban, west district. Chiranjib Chakraborty TPS, is the new SDPO of Sadar. The transfer and posting notified with immediate effect.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top