Tripura Post Live

Ahead Of TTAADC Election Government To Major Reshuffle In The Administration: Report

Ahead of TTAADC Election Tripura government to effect major reshuffle in the administration. Government to promote three Principal Secretary as Additional Chief Secretary. The three IAS Officers are S R Kumar, Barun Kumar Sahu and Sriram Taranikant. Another Senior IPS Officer Anish Prasad also all set to promote as Inspector General of Police. According to the sources the revamp plan has already got approval from the highest level of the administration and the necessary order is likely to be issued any time.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top