National Affairs

BJP Reshuffle: Ram Madhav, Others Replaced.

The BJP on Saturday announced it would replace senior leaders like Ram Madhav, P Muralidhar Rao, Anil Jain, Saroj Pandey as general secretaries with new faces in a reshuffle of the party’s office bearers. Among the prominent changes was the appointment of Tejasvi Surya, an MP from Karnataka, as president of the youth wing Yuva Morcha in place of Poonam Mahajan. Bjp also increased the number of national spokespersons to 23 with MP Anil Baluni retaining the position of media in-charge and elevated as chief spokesperson.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top