National Affairs

By-Poll In 11 States: ECI Declared Dates

By-poll on 1 Parliamentary constituency of Bihar & 2 Assembly constituencies of Manipur to be held on Nov 7. Election Commission of India declared dates on Tuesday. By-poll on 54 assembly constituencies in Chhattisgarh, Gujarat, Jharkhand, Karnataka, MP, Nagaland, Odisha, Telangana, UP to be held on Nov 3, said election commission. Counting of votes to be held on Nov 10 for total 11 States by-poll. All the precautionary measures for civid19 must be taken, said commission.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top