Tripura Post Live

By-Polls, Tripura: BJP Announced Candidates Name. Issues Statement

The BJP has announced the names of its candidates for the assembly by-elections to be held in Tripura.

The party has declared Tafazzal Hussain as its candidate from the Boxanagar assembly seat in Tripura and Bindu Debnath from Dhanpur, the state’s second assembly seat.

Releasing the list of party candidates for the assembly by-elections, BJP’s national general secretary and headquarters in-charge Arun Singh issued a statement that the BJP’s Central Election Committee has given its approval on these names.

The statement has been issued on Tuesday.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top