Central Teacher Eligibility Test (CTET) In January 2021, Notification

Central Teacher Eligibility Test (CTET) will be held on January 31. The Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) has announced the new exam date. The CTET was earlier scheduled to be held in July, 2020. The CBSE has allowed candidates to change their option of city from which they wish to appear for the exam. The option to change exam city will open from November 7 and candidates can exercise their options till November 16. To maintain social distance and other safety measures, the CTET will be held in 135 cities, the CBSE said. The new exam cities are Lakhimpur, Nagaon, Begusarai, Gopalganj, Purnia, Rohtas, Saharsa, Saran, Bhilai/ Durg, Bilaspur, Hazaribagh, Jamshedpur, Ludhiana, Ambedkar Nagar, Bijnor, Bulandshahr, Deoria, Gonda, Mainpuri, Pratapgarh, Shahjahanpur, Sitapur and Udham Singh Nagar. CBSE notifies updates related to the CTET on the official website

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top