CM Gehlot From Sardarpura, Pilot From Tonk: Cong Releases First List Of 33 Candidates For Rajasthan Assembly Polls

After a long wait, Congress has released the first list of its candidates for Rajasthan Assembly Elections (Rajasthan Assembly Election 2023). 

Congress State President Govind Singh Dotasara has shared this from his official Twitter account. Names of 33 candidates have been included in this list. 

According to the list, Rajasthan Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot will contest from Sardarpur assembly constituency. While Congress MLA Sachin Pilot has got the ticket from Tonk. Whereas, Govind Singh Dotsara has been given ticket from Laxmangarh.

At the same time, Amit Chachan from Nohar, Bhanwar Singh Bhati from Kolayat, Krishna Poonia from Sadulpur, Manoj Meghwal from Sujangarh-SC, Rita Chaudhary from Mandawa, Indraj Singh Gurjar from Viratnagar, Dr. Archana Sharma from Malviya Nagar, Pushpendra Bhardwaj from Sanganer, Mundawar Lalit Kumar Yadav, Tikaram Julie from Alwar Rural-SC, Mamta Bhupesh from Sikrai-SC, Danish Abrar from Sawai Madhopur, Mukesh Bhakar from Ladnun, Chetan Singh Chaudhary from Didwana, Manju Dei from Jayal-SC, Vijaypal Mirdha from Degana, Parbatsar from Tickets have been given to Ramnivas Gawaria, Divya Maderna from Osian, Manisha Panwar from Jodhpur.

BJP has also released the second list of its candidates for Rajasthan Assembly elections. 

Names of 83 candidates have been included in this. According to this list, former Rajasthan CM Vasundhara Raje Scindia will contest elections from Jhalrapatan this time too.

Whereas BJP has made Jyoti Mirdha its candidate from Nagaur. At the same time, Narpat Singh Rajvi, son-in-law of Bhairon Singh Shekhawat, has been made the candidate from Chittorgarh. 

Apart from these, BJP has fielded Kanhaiyalal Meena from Dhariyavad assembly constituency, Kanhaiya Lal Chaudhary from Malpura-Todarai Singh, Jethanand Vyas from Bikaner-West, Siddhi Kumari from Bikaner-East, Devendra Joshi from Jodhpur Sursagar, Mahant Pratap Puri from Pokhran, Hamir Singh from Siwana.

Ticket has been given to Adooram Meghwal from Bhayal, Chauhatan, Jogeshwar Garg from Jalore, Otram Dewasi from Sirohi, Samaram Garasia from Pindwara, Jaggiram Koli from Ramkoli Revdar and Ashok Dogra from Bundi seat.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top