Tripura Post Live

Dr. Dhananjay Gon Chowdhury New President Of Tripura Board Of Secondary Education

Dr. Dhananjay Gon Chowdhury took charge as the 19th president of Tripura Board Of Secondary Education.

He replaced Bhavatosh Saha. Dr. Bhavatosh Saha explained the responsibility to the new president.

On this day, the new president of Tripura Madhya Shiksha Parshad was welcomed by other staff of the board with flower hymns. 

At the same time farewell reception was given to outgoing president Dr. Bhavatosh Saha.

After taking charge as the new president of Tripura Board of Secondary Education Dhananjay Gon Chowdhury said that the duty of President of TBSE is an important responsibility. 

However, with the cooperation of all, he expressed hope that he will be able to fulfill the duties of the president of the board properly.

Dr Dhananjay Gon Chowdhury served as professor of Political Science in various colleges of the state.

Later he served as Principal of several colleges.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top