Tripura Post Live

Manik Saha, Pratima Bhowmik To campaign For BJP In Mizoram Assembly Poll

BJP has released the list of 40 star campaigners for the Mizoram assembly elections.

The list includes Prime Minister Narendra Modi, BJP All India President JP Nadda, Defence Minister Rajnath Singh, Union Home Minister Amit Shah and a total of 40 people. 

Union Minister Pratima Bhowmik, Chief Minister Prof. (Dr.) Manik Saha, Tripura Cabinet Member Santana Chakma, MLA Pramod Reang and MLA Shambhu Lal Chakma are among the star campaigners from Tripura in the Mizoram assembly elections. 

The state will go to polls on November 7 in a single phase. The result of the 40-member assembly will be announced on December 3.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top