Day Update

Remove Biplab Deb: 8 Tripura Rebel BJP MLAs Are In Delhi Now. More To Go

Rebel BJP MLAs are now united against tripura chief minister Biplab Kumar Deb. Situation seems that without any concrete result they will not return. Total 8 rebel BJP MLAs are now in Delhi to meet party national president JP Nadda. MLA Ram Paul, Sudip Roy Barman, Ashish Saha, Sushanta Chowdhury, Dibachandra Hrangkhwal, Ashish Das, Parimal Debbarma, and Burbu Mohan Tripura are now in Delhi to meet party national president. According to the sources more rebel MLAs are ready to go in Delhi. Not only the rebel MLAs but also a number of rebel leaders are ready to go in Delhi. According to the analysts Political scenario of tripura is in dramatic point as some national leadership also with this rebel group.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top