Tripura Post Live

TIPRA Motha Formed Central Advisory Committee

A 7-member Central Advisory Committee has been formed by Tipra Matha. On Thursday Motha president Bijay Kumar Hranghwal issued a circular announcing this new committee of 7 members. 

The committee consists of Gauri Shankar Reang, Burba Mohan Tripura, Narendra Debbarbma, SK Darlong, Chandradaya Rupini, Ranjit Debbabma and Ramesh Debvabma.

On this day, President Bijay Kumar Hranghwal said in a circular that the Central Executive Committee of Motha has decided to form a Central Advisory Committee to strengthen the organization of the party.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top