Tripura Post Live

Tripura CM appoints 3 School Teachers As Private Secretary

Tripura CM Biplab kumar Deb appoints 3 school teachers as his private secretary on deputation. An order signed by director education Uttam Kumar Chakma released. They are Ajita Tripura AHM Khudiram English Medium schiol, Sima saha, Subject Teacher of physics, Bijoy kumar Girls HS School, and Subrata Chakraborty, Teacher of Ramesh HS school, Udaipur. Subrata Chakraborty is also spokesman of Tripura pradesh BJP. All the teachers already joined in duty. There are more teachers to involve in administrative works, as inputs came in.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top