Tripura Post Live

Tripura: Farewell Bids To Governor Satyadeo Narayan Arya

Farewell bids to the 19th Governor of Tripura Satyadeo Narayan Arya in a solemn atmosphere on Monday. He took charge as the Governor of Tripura in July 2021.

Recently the President appointed Indra Sena Reddy Nalluk as the new Governor of Tripura. He will be the 20th Governor of Tripura. 

The outgoing governor was felicitated on Monday. The ceremony was held at Raj Bhavan. 

Chief Minister Dr. Manik Saha, Industry and Commerce Minister Santana Chakma, Deputy Speaker of the Legislative Assembly Ram Prasad Pal, Chief Secretary JK Sinha, Director General of Police Amitabh Ranjan and other officials of the administration were present.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top